We celebrated the achievements of our employees at the Lexington County Sheriff’s Foundation Awards Banquet last week. Thank you to LCSF for recognizing the hard work our employees put in and to Brookland Baptist Church for hosting us.

This year’s Foundation Award was given posthumously to LCSF Founder Scott Malyerck. The award was accepted on his behalf by his widow, Kelley Saddlemire.

Join us in congratulating all of our other award winners! πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Sarah Elizabeth Adkins – Explorer of the Year
Jim VanMiddlesworth – Outstanding Volunteer
Van Williams – Operations Bureau Supervisor of the Year
Cheryl Iliff – Detention Deputy of the Year
Larry Keyes – Detention Bureau Supervisor of the Year
Debbie Byway – Outstanding Civilian
Michael Aiken – Brian S. Mills Rookie of the Year
Robb Bart – Outstanding Reserve Deputy
Ben Booth – Community Services Award
Luke Fossum – Admin Bureau Supervisor of the Year
Kevin Baum – Outstanding HQ Investigator
Larry Keyes – Detention Bureau Supervisor of the Year
Jeff Stutts – Outstanding Judicial Services Deputy
Harry Stevenson – Outstanding Special Services Deputy
Jacob Smith – Employee of the Year
Meghan Dabkowski  – Outstanding Region Investigator